The following ASOHNS members have volunteered to act as a mentor to the OHNS SET Trainees. To the best of ASOHNS knowledge they are fully registered, practising specialist ENT surgeons.


If you are interested in being mentored by one of these surgeons, please contact the SET Program Administrator via email:


 NSW/ACT/NT  QLD              SA                 

Sim Choroomi
Cath Banks
Cath Meller
David Veivers
Dr Justine Millar

James Earnshaw
Leon Kitipornchai
Alison Sprague
Matt Cronin
Dan Robinson
Michael Busby
Luke Reid
Julie Agnew

John Wood
Himani Joshi
Sharad Chawla





Luke Reid
Ryan De Freitas
Kevin Nguyen
Deborah Amott