Congratulations to recipients of the 2018 Society Medal who were presented with their medals during the 2018 ASOHNS Annual Scientific Meeting held in Perth:


For Distinguished Services to ASOHNS:

Dr Julienne Agnew

Mr Neil Vallance


For Distinguished Contribution to the Art and Science of Otolaryngology:

A/Professor Catherine Birman

Professor Richard Harvey

Citations for each award recipient are available via "Download Society Awards Criteria Selection and Previous Recipients" link above.



Certificates of Appreciation

Certificates of appreciation were also presented to 2018 ASM Convenor, Prof Francis Lannigan and 2018 ASM Scientific Convenor, Dr Stephen Rodrigues

 L-R : Francis Lannigan, Philip FIsher, Stephen Rodrigues, Chris Perry